Bon Jovi - Crush [2LP] (180 Gram) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Bon Jovi - Crush [2LP] (180 Gram) (Vinyl)

Crush is the seventh studio album by band Bon Jovi. The album became the band's sixth and fifth consecutive number-one album in Australia and the United Kingdom, respectively, and certified double platinum in the United States. Crush was the first Bon Jovi album ever to be nominated for a Grammy Award. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be pressing this album on vinyl (180 gram) for the first time.

1. It's My Life,
2. Say It Isn't So,
3. Thank You for Loving Me,
4. Two Story Town,
5. Next 100 Years,
6. Just Older,
7. Mystery Train,
8. Save the World,
9. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen from Mars,
10. She's a Mystery,
11. I Got the Girl,
12. One Wild Night,
13. I Could Make a Living Out of Lovin' You (Bonus track),
14. Neurotica (Bonus track in Australia and Japan)