Blueprint - So Alive [12''] (Limited, hand-numbered, Red Vinyl, includ - UrbanVinylStore

Blueprint - So Alive [12''] (Limited, hand-numbered, Red Vinyl, includes )

Diversity. Ambition. Evolution. Those words signify what can be the most powerful
tools in an artists arsenal. Blueprint has made a career out of tapping heavily into all
three. ''So Alive'', the lead single from Blueprint's sophomore album Adventures in
Counter-Culture is a perfect example where all three comfortably mesh together over
a self produced frantic, 60's inspired slice of soulful electro pop. Perhaps it's the
artistic freedom of expression in Blueprint's new music that opens the doorway to one
being able to feel ''So Alive''.

Limited, Hand numbered red vinyl, the ''So Alive'' 12inch single features remixes from
Grieves producer and tour cohort Budo, Florida native X:144 and Pennsylvania
electronica/industrial rock band innerpartysystem, making this piece of wax a must
have for collectors and fans alike.

* Limited hand numbered red vinyl.
* Includes Free digital card.
* Featuring remixes by Budo, X:144 and innerpartysystem.
* One half of Soul Position his group with fellow Ohio producer Rjd2.
* Combined catalog soundscan of over 77,000 units.
* 2 Month national tour starting March 1st.
* Direct support to Atmosphere's sold out To All My Friends tour.

A Side:
1. So Alive (album)
2. So Alive (instrumental)
B Side:
1. So Alive (Budo Remix)
2. So Alive (X:144 Remix)
3. So Alive (innerpartysystem Remix)