Blue Sky Black Death x S.A.S. - Celestial (2XLP Blue Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Blue Sky Black Death x S.A.S. - Celestial (2XLP Blue Vinyl)

S. A. S. have been consistently creating new and inspiring music in the UK and in Europe in general over the last several years. Being on the frontier of hip hop has allowed them to collaborate with their counter points in the U. S. Working on this project with the legendary producing team Blue Sky Black Death and other higher echelon artists like Roc Marciano, N. O. R. E. and Nacho Picasso, S. A. S. makes their present known wherever the receiver might be, making truly worldly music. "Celestial", their new album with Man Bites Dog Records, is available on Blue Vinyl in exclusive collaboration with hhv. De. The Deluxe Edition includes all instrumentals (one of it is more a dub version).

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Celestial
  2. Lit in London
  3. Dressed to Impress Feat Dotstar
  4. Months Later
  5. Orion Nebula Feat Mr. Bigz, Skilla Kid Villain (Eurogang)
  6. Nephilim Giants Feat Nacho Picasso
  7. Chop and Screw Feat Rocka Boy
  8. Valley of Kings Feat Noreaga & Roc Marciano
  9. S.I.T.H. Feat Child Actor
  10. Turbulence