Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra - Legacy Of The Dark Lands [2LP] (Vi - UrbanVinylStore

Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra - Legacy Of The Dark Lands [2LP] (Vinyl)

Promising to be one of the most ambitious projects in metal history, BLIND GUARDIAN's upcoming release will be well worth the wait. The idea of recording an orchestral album originally formed in the minds of the two leading lights of the BLIND GUARDIAN universe - guitarist Andre Olbrich and singer Hansi Kursch - during the 1990s when BLIND GUARDIAN started to use orchestral elements to enhance their opulent sound. Today, they reveal the album's amazing cover artwork, which was created by the renowned artist Gyula Havancsak.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 1618 Ouverture
02 The Gathering
03 War Feeds War
04 Comets and Prophecies
05 Dark Cloud's Rising
06 The Ritual
07 In the Underworld

01 A Secret Society
02 The Great Ordeal
03 Bez
04 In the Red Dwarf's Tower
05 Into the Battle
06 Treason

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Between the Realms
02 Point of No Return
03 The White Horseman
04 Nephilim
05 Trial and Coronation
06 Harvester of Souls

01 Conquest Is Over
02 This Storm
03 The Great Assault
04 Beyond the Wall
05 A New Beginning