Blake Neely - Arrow (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram, Fluorescent Green Vi - UrbanVinylStore

Blake Neely - Arrow (Soundtrack) [2LP] (180 Gram, Fluorescent Green Vinyl, gatefold, first time on vinyl)

Composer Blake Neely's soundtrack to the CW network's TV series based on the Green Arrow comic character will be making its vinyl debut. The DC Comic character a.k.a. billionaire playboy and socialite Oliver Queen, was renamed Arrow for the TV series in which he returns to his home after five years on a desert island to wage war on criminals and the corrupt in Starling City. Film and TV composer Blake Neely worked with many major names of film composing at the start of his career including Hans Zimmer, Michael Kamen, James Newton Howard and Vangelis. His score for Everwood (which was Emmy nominated) launched him into the higher echelon of the business and subsequent scores for The Pacific and Pan-Am also received Emmy nominations. Other credits include Brothers & Sisters, The Sixties, The Mentalist and The Flash. Arrow represents one of the biggest thrills of his career, ''To a composer who grew up on comic books, action figures and costumes, this was a dream come true''.

* 180g Green Fluorescent Vinyl
* DLP in Gatefold Sleeve
* First Vinyl Pressing

Track List:
1. Five Years
3. City In Ruin
4. Setting Up The Lair
5. Loss And Regrets
6. On The List
7. Vigilante Justice
8. Honor Thy Father
9. Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke

1. I Forgot Who I Was
2. Train And Hunt
3. Betrayed By Those You Love
4. Chasing The Hood
5. Damaged
6. The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City
7. Working Together But Alone

1. The Count
2. Friends In Arms
3. Trust But Verify
4. Join Us
5. Trusting A Friend, Saving An Enemy
6. Sins Of The Father
7. I Can't Lose You Twice
8. Search For Salvation

1. Shado Sees An Emerging Hero
2. Unfinished Business / Saving Walter
3. A Way Off The Island
4. Sacrifice
5. Oliver Queen Suite