Black Pistol Fire - Deadbeat Grafitti (CD) - UrbanVinylStore

Black Pistol Fire - Deadbeat Grafitti (CD)

2017 release. Black Pistol Fire is a high-octane rock duo based out of Austin, Texas by way of Toronto, Canada; composed of Kevin McKeown on guitar/lead vocals and Eric Owen on drums. Drawing inspiration from blues, R&B and rock greats such as Led Zeppelin, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Buddy Holly and Muddy Waters, BPF's gritty and dynamic performances are fueled by undeniable musicianship. Dubbed the "next big thing" by Huffington Post, BPF has developed a reputation for their untamed live performances. Described as "Pure fire on stage"(Degenrefy), they are quickly becoming festival veterans, including performances at Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits, Bonnaroo, Sasquatch Music Festival, Shaky Knees and Governor's Ball, among others. Yahoo Music described Black Pistol Fire as "a power duo that can almost match the power and intensity of the massive rock sounds of the likes of Led Zeppelin and Fleetwood Mac... in a breakout set."

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lost Cause
  2. Bully
  3. Last Ride
  4. Speak of the Devil
  5. Don't Ask Why
  6. Hearts of Habit
  7. Fever Breaks
  8. Coattail Rider
  9. Blue Dream
  10. Eastside Racket
  11. Watch It Burn
  12. Yet Again