Bill Frisell - Harmony [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Bill Frisell - Harmony [2LP] (Vinyl)

Acclaimed guitarist Bill Frisell has signed with Blue Note and will release his debut album for the label under his own name with HARMONY, a gorgeous and evocative journey across the landscape of American music of the last century. The album features vocalist Petra Haden, cellist & vocalist Hank Roberts, and guitarist, bassist & vocalist Luke Bergman.

Track Listing
1.Everywhere, 2.God's Wing'd Horse, 3.Fifty Years, 1.Hard Times, 2.Deep Dead Blue, 3.There In A Dream, 1.Lonesome 2.On The Street Where You Live, 3.How Many Miles?, 1.Lush Life, 2.Honest Man, 3.Red River Valley, 4.Curiosity, 5.Where Have All The Flowers Gone?