Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. IZ HERE [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Big K.R.I.T. - K.R.I.T. IZ HERE [2LP] (Vinyl)

K.R.I.T. IZ HERE is the new album from southern rap superstar Big K.R.I.T. The album has notable features including, but not limited to, a long awaited and much anticipated collaboration with J.Cole as well as Baby Rose, Yella Beezy, Lil Wayne, and more. In addition, the album features production from heavy hitters such as Danja Handz, Camper, Wallis Lane, Don Corleon and Rico Love.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 K.R.I.T. HERE
02 High End Country (Interlude)
03 I Been Waitin
04 Make It Easy
05 Addiction (feat. Lil Wayne & Saweetie)

01 Energy
02 Obvious (feat. Rico Love)
03 I Made (feat. Yella Beezy)
04 Everytime (feat. Baby Rose)

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Believe
02 Prove It (feat. J. Cole)
03 Family Matters
04 ''Blue Flame'' (Interlude)
05 Blue Flame Ballet

01 Learned From Texas
02 Outer Space
03 High Beams (feat. WOLFE de MCHLS)
04 Life In The Sun (feat. Camper)
05 M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.