Ben Watt - Storm Damage [LP] (Mint Colored Vinyl, limited) - UrbanVinylStore

Ben Watt - Storm Damage [LP] (Mint Colored Vinyl, limited)

Completing a compelling trilogy of albums since his late-flowering return to solo songwriting and singing six years
ago, Ben Watt releases his fourth LP, ''Storm Damage'' and with it a new sound and fervency. Sonically
adventurous, lyrically detailed and engaged, the album - written and produced by Watt - is a personal journey
through anxiety and change cut through with an insistent defiance.

Track Listing
Side A
1. Balanced On A Wire, 2. Summer Ghosts, 3. Retreat To Find, 4. Figures In The Landscape, 5. Knife In The
Side B
1. Irene, 2. Sunlight Follows The Night, 3. Hand, 4. You've Changed, I've Changed, 5. Festival Song