Beastie Boys - Root Down EP [LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl)

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track ''Root Down'', and the remaining seven tracks were recorded ''live in Europe, winter 1995''.

Pressed on 180-Gram Black vinyl.

180g Heavy Vinyl

Track Listing
Side A
1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
2. Time To Get Ill
3. Heart Attack Man
4. The Maestro
5. Sabrosa
6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B
1. Root Down (LP)
2. Flute Loop
3. Time For Livin'
4. Something's Got To Give