Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique [2LP] (30th Anniversary, Translucent Violet/Purple 180 Gram Vinyl, first time on 2LPs, limited to 3000, indie-exclusive)

Paul's Boutique is the second studio album from the Beastie Boys. Released on July 25, 1989, on Capitol Records, it was produced by the Dust Brothers and features the singles Hey Ladies and Shadrach.

Pressed on Limited Edition 180-Gram Translucent Violet vinyl and spread across 2LP's for the first time ever.

2 LP, Translucent Purple
180g Heavy Vinyl
Limited edition

Track Listing
Disc 1
Side A
1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man

Side B
1. High Plains Drifter
2. The Sounds Of Silence
3. 3-Minute Rule
4. Hey Ladies

Disc 2
Side A
1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
3. Car Thief
4. What Comes Around
5. Shadrach

Side B
1. Ask For Janice
2. Boy Bouillabaisse
3. 59 Chystie Street
4. Get On The Mic
5. Stop That Train
6. A Year And A Day
7. Hello Brooklyn