Bear McCreary - Walking Dead, The (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Dark Camo Green - UrbanVinylStore

Bear McCreary - Walking Dead, The (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Dark Camo Green Colored Vinyl, gatefold, poster, liner note insert)

Lakeshore Records, along with Sparks & Shadows, is releasing the Bear McCreary-penned score to The Walking Dead onto vinyl. This will be the first vinyl release for the straight score. The 2xLP, gatefold release includes 140-gram green wax, a poster, and insert featuring liner notes by the composer.

Side A:
01. Theme from The Walking Dead
02. Rick's Despair
03. Glenn's Wheels
04. Lord of the Vatos
05. Bag of Guns
06. Message to Morgan
07. Herd on the Highway
08. Sophia

Side B:
09. Coalescence
10. Eulogy
11. Carl
12. Farm Invasion
13. Beside the Dying Fire

Side C:
14. C-Section
15. The Governor
16. Bye, Baby Bunting
17. A Return to Compassion
18. The Badge

Side D:
19. Welcome to the Tombs
20. Reconciliation
21. Three Questions
22. Negan
23. The Day Will Come