Anne Bisson Trio - Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's [2LP] (180 G - UrbanVinylStore

Anne Bisson Trio - Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's [2LP] (180 Gram 45RPM D2D Audiophile Vinyl, 16-page book, limited/numbered to 3000)

Serendipity plants the seed, careful planning and hard work bring an amazing collaboration to life. Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's is the landmark live recording featuring jazz pianist and vocalist Anne Bisson and the finest musicians and engineers in Hollywood. A selection of popular jazz standards and original compositions by the evocative Canadian songstress was recorded direct-to-disc over two days by Bernie Grundman in Hollywood, CA. Legendary engineer Michael C. Ross used a 100% analog recording chain straight to Grundman's all-analog record cutting system to realistically capture every amazing moment.

Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's is only the 3rd direct-to-disc recording ever created at Bernie Grundman Mastering. The Grand Master of Audio Mastering himself supervised the audio-to-disc transfer. This exquisite release is the inspiration of two music lovers and audiophile industry luminaries, Gary L. Koh of Genesis Advanced Technologies (USA) and Wuti Larnroongroj of Brilliance Music (Thailand).

* Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
* 100% Analog Recording
* Direct to Disc
* Audiophile Quality 180g
* 45rpm Double LP
* Mastered by Bernie Grundman and Michael Ross!
* Pressed at RTI
* Super Premium packaging
* 16-page book with lyrics & essay

Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
Jean-Bertrand Carbou, double bass
Pierre Tanguay, drums, percussions

1. I Can See Clearly Now
2. Summer Breeze
3. Summer Me, Winter Me
4. The Summer We Crossed Europe In the Rain

5. September in Montreal
6. September Song
7. Maybe September

8. Midnight Sun
9. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
10. Sinking Into the Future

11. Up Jumped Spring
12. It Might As Well Be Spring
13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most