Andrew Peterson - Behold The Lamb Of God [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Andrew Peterson - Behold The Lamb Of God [LP] (Vinyl)

Singer-songwriter-author-filmmaker and 2019 Dove Award-nominated Andrew Peterson releases Behold the Lamb of God: The True Tall Tale of the Coming of Christ, a completely re-recorded version of his acclaimed, bestselling Christmas album released in 2004. Reuniting many of the original cast of musicians that recorded the first album, Peterson and team re-crafted the original album’s twelve songs, including fan favorites such as ''Labor of Love,'' ''Matthew’s Begats'' and ''Deliver Us.''

Track Listing 1. Gather ‘Round, Ye Children, Come, 2. Passover Us (feat. Jess Ray), 3. So Long, Moses, 4. Deliver Us (feat. Scott Mulvahill) (also feat. Caleb Chapman and Jilian Linklater), 5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel, 6. Matthew’s Begats, 7. It Came To Pass (feat. Andy Gullahorn), 8. Labor of Love (feat. Jill Phillips), 9. The Holly and The Ivy with The Nest Egg Jig, 10. While Shepherds Watched, 11. Behold The Lamb of God, 12. The Theme Of My Song