American Sharks - 11:11 [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

American Sharks - 11:11 [LP] (Vinyl)

AMERICAN SHARKS is comprised of Mike Hardin (lead vocals, bass), Will Ellis (guitars), and Nick Cornetti (drums). Since forming in 2012, the band has toured extensively, playing over 200 shows a year with Clutch, Gwar, Red Fang, The Sword, Big Business, and more. On September 17, 2013, AMERICAN SHARKS teamed up with The End Records to release AMERICAN SHARKS on MP3, CD and LP formats, including a special, limited edition ‘color your own’ vinyl. Scheduled for release May 10 via The End Records, Mike Hardin (lead vocals, bass), Nick Cornetti (drums) and Will Ellis (guitar) recorded and self produced 11:11 with Jason Buntz and Jack Control at Enormous Door handling the mixing and mastering. DON'T JUST LISTEN TO MUSIC EXPERIENCE IT.