Allan Kingdom - Lines (Baby Blue Vinyl LP) - UrbanVinylStore

Allan Kingdom - Lines (Baby Blue Vinyl LP)

Limited 180gm blue colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a high quality matte finish jacket with original artwork. Allan Kingdom burst onto people's radar back in 2015 when Kanye West enlisted him to sing the hook on his stand alone single 'All Day' earning the co-sign or all co-signs! A unique young artist, taking a refreshing stance to the Hip-Hop genre in 2017, Allan's sound is one that draws from early Kanye and Kid Cudi. Kingdom's debut album Lines follows on from his acclaimed 2016 mixtape Northern Lights and see's Allan at the top of his game. Despite the strong features list - Denzel Curry, Kevin Abstract, Cadenza and more. Lines feels like Allan's project, showcasing his versatility and melodic talents. Omerta Inc is bringing Allan Kingdom's Lines to vinyl for the very first time.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Perfection
  2. Don't Push Me
  3. Vibes (feat. Cadenza)
  4. Lines (feat. Ramriddlz)
  5. Down For Me
  6. Know About It
  7. Interlude
  8. Feeling Nostalgic
  9. The Fusion (feat. Denzel Curry)
  10. Questions
  11. Fuck My Enemies (feat. Kevin Abstract)
  12. Astounded (feat. Finding Novyon)
  13. Leaders
  14. Relax (feat. Drelli)