A.G. - The Taste Of AMBrosia (Black Vinyl LP) - UrbanVinylStore

A.G. - The Taste Of AMBrosia (Black Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. A.G. returns with all-start cast. For this album, he's on his A-game, from beginning to end. Touching on topics from the hip hop biz, street tales and political hypocrisy. The Taste Of AMBrosia is a full meal serving for mature rap devotees who've grown tired of contemporary rhymesayer laziness. Joined by guests including Diamond D, A-Bless and Thirstin Howl III, A.G. backs up his claim that he is ill enough to paint his own portrait, and illustrates a vision of rap immortality that hardcore heads and fellow legacy MCs alike can worship eternally. Label: MEGATRON Bronx/Slice Of Spice

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Night of Fire Ft. President Ella
  2. Everything Is Backwards
  3. Magical World
  4. What You Talking Bout Ft. Diamond D
  5. Losing My Mind Ft. Frank Vocals
  6. Fort Apache Ft. Priest Da Beast & Draf
  7. Marcus Garvey (Interlude)
  8. The Bronx Ft. Diamond D & a Bless
  9. Have It Your Way Ft. Cassandra the Goddess & Whispers
  10. Price of Fame
  11. Dead Presidents Ft. Draf
  12. Childs Play Ft. a Bless & Bugz