2 Live Crew - Greatest Hits [LP] - UrbanVinylStore

2 Live Crew - Greatest Hits [LP]

A1. We Want Some Pussy
A2. Throw The D
A3. Check It Out Ya'll
A4. Move Somethin'
B2. Me So Horny
B3. C'mon Babe
B4. If You Believe In Having Sex
C1. Pop That Pussy
C2. Some Hot Head
C3. The Pussy Caper
D1. The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix
D2. Boyz With Da Bass
D3. The Splak Shop
D4. We Like To Chill