Greg Puciato - Child Soldier: Creator Of God [2LP] (gatefold, hand num - UrbanVinylStore

Greg Puciato - Child Soldier: Creator Of God [2LP] (gatefold, hand numbered) (Vinyl)

This will be Greg Puciato's first solo record. Greg Puciato is the legendary frontman for The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Black Queen, and Killer Be Killed.

Sold nearly 2,000 online pre-orders of this album already. Greg Puciato was on the cover of the most recent Revolver magazine and has built a very dedicated fanbase over the years. This release has built a lot of hype among that fanbase - they have become insatiable for any artistic output that he releases to the public whether it's music, photography, books, they love (and buy) it all.

This vinyl variant will be exclusive to North American retail, which is great for Greg's rabid fanbase, and for stores. These will be hand-numbered.

1. Heaven Of Stone
2. Creator of God
3. Fire for Water
4. Deep Set
5. Temporary Object
6. Fireflies
7. Do You Need Me To Remind You?
8. Roach Hiss
9. Down When I'm Not
10. You Know I Do
11. Through The Walls
12. A Pair of Questions
13. Evacuation
14. Heartfree
15. September City