Bob Marley - Uprising [LP] (180 Gram, original artwork) (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Bob Marley - Uprising [LP] (180 Gram, original artwork) (Vinyl)

Uprising would be the final studio album featuring Bob Marley & the Wailers to be released during Marley's lifetime. Prophetically, it also contains some of the band's finest crafted material, as if they were cognizant that this would be their final outing. The album's blend of religious and secular themes likewise creates a very powerful and singular quest for spirituality in a material world. Now on 180 gram vinyl in original artwork.

1. Redemption Song
2. Could You Be Loved
3. Coming In From The Cold
4. Real Situation
5. Bad Card
6. We And Dem
7. Work
8. Zion Train
9. Pimper's Paradise
10. Forever Loving Jah