Beth Hart - War In My Mind [2LP] (Light Blue Vinyl, download, limited)

Notify me when this product is available:

Beth Hart is as real as it gets. In a music industry full of glossy production and airbrushed photoshoots, this is one artist who throws down her cards, shares her darkest secrets and invites you to join her for the ride. With War In My Mind, this Grammy-nominated talent has never served herself up so raw on a record, one that embraces her merits and flaws, channels her bittersweet headspace and spins gold from her demons. The sleeve shot of Beth pounding a piano below her own personal stormcloud is a fitting representation of new material that hits like a force of nature. Having followed the fascinating career of Beth Hart for a quarter-century, we've learned not to rule anything out - so long as it's real. And now, with War In My Mind, this songwriter has made a record that bares her soul, wears her heart on her sleeve, and makes no apology for it. War In My Mind will be released on September 27, 2019 via Mascot Label Group/Provogue. The limited edition double light blue vinyl includes a downloadcode for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Bad Woman Blues
02 War In My Mind
03 Without Words In The Way

01 Let It Grow
02 Try A Little Harder
03 Sister Dear

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Spanish Lullabies
02 Rub Me For Luck
03 Sugar Shack

01 Woman Down
02 Thankful
03 I Need A Hero

Next Previous