Avenged Sevenfold - Hail To The King [2LP] (Picture Disc)

Notify me when this product is available:

Avenged Sevenfold achieved worldwide success with their platinum 2005 breakthrough City Of Evil. The album featured the wildly popular single ''Bat Country.'' The band quickly became known for their spectacular live shows and continues to sell out arenas worldwide. They are the only band to have headlined the Vans Warped Tour and Ozzfest while simultaneously hitting #1 on MTV's TRL.

In 2006, they won the award for fan-voted Best New Artist category for ''Bat Country'' at the MTV Video Music Awards. In 2007, their self-titled album Avenged Sevenfold debuted at #1 on the Billboard Alternative, Hard, and Rock Charts and #4 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart. It spawned the singles ''Almost Easy,'' ''Afterlife,'' and ''Scream,'' and has sold over a million units worldwide. In 2008, the band captured their magnificent stage show on Live in the LBC & Diamonds in the Rough, a live CD/DVD that has since been certified platinum. Over the years, Avenged Sevenfold has built a fanatical fanbase that includes more than one million fans on Facebook. They have also attracted 93 million plays on MySpace.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 Shepherd of Fire
02 Hail to the King
03 Doing Time

01 This Means War
02 Requiem

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Crimson Day
02 Heretic
03 Coming Home

01 Planets
02 Acid Rain

Next Previous