Kimbra - The Golden Echo [2LP] (download)

The Golden Echo is the second album by Kimbra. The ultimate modern pop record, The Golden Echo is
ambitious, sophisticated, and complex, just like its creator. The New Zealand-born singer and songwriter wrote the
songs in her bedroom studio on a farm in the Silver Lake neighborhood of Los Angeles, where she was surrounded by
sheep and lambs owned by her landlady. The album is produced by Rich Costey and features several special guest
artists, including Muse's Matt Bellamy, rapper Flying Lotus and singer John Legend.
1 Teen Heat
2 90s Music
3 Carolina
4 Goldmine
5 Miracle
6 Rescue Him
7 Madhouse
8 Everlovin' Ya (feat. Bilal)
9 As You Are
10 Love In High Places
11 Nobody But You
12 Waltz Me To The Grave