Thievery Corporation - Mirror Conspiracy [2LP] (gatefold) - UrbanVinylStore

Thievery Corporation - Mirror Conspiracy [2LP] (gatefold)

LP Reissue of 2000 Thievery Corporation album, which has scanned over 259k RTD
-LP has been long out of print
-Includes ''Lebanese Blonde'' featured in the film Garden State
-Features vocals by Bebel Gilberto, Pam Bricker, Lou Lou, and See-I
-One of the most influential and respected names on the electronic/dance music scene
-Double gatefold, 120g black LP
1. Treasures
2. Le Monde
3. Indra
4. Lebanese Blonde
5. Focus on Sight
6. Air Batucada
7. S? com voc?
8. Samba Tranquille
9. Shadows of Ourselves
10. The Hong Kong Triad
11. Illumination
12. The Mirror Conspiracy
13. Tomorrow
14. Bario Alto
15. Guide for I and I