Kenny G - Miracles: A Holiday Album [LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Kenny G - Miracles: A Holiday Album [LP] (Vinyl)

One of the best-selling instrumental artists of all time, Kenny G made spirits bright with his first collection of Christmas songs, 1994's Miracles: The Holiday Album. Widely available on vinyl for the first time ever, these unforgettable versions of ''Winter Wonderland,'' ''Greensleeves,'' ''Little Drummer Boy'' and more feature Kenny G's iconic smooth sax style, which continues to dazzle audiences new and old every December.

Side A
1. Winter Wonderland
2.White Christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Greensleeves

Side B
1. Miracles
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. The Chanukah Song
4. Silver Bells
5. Away In A Manger
6. Brahms Lullaby