Rick Ross - Mastermind [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Rick Ross - Mastermind [2LP] (Vinyl)

The Boss's sixth studio album was one of his most soulful and successful, debuting at number one on the charts behind the hit singles ''Devil Is A Lie'' featuring Jay-Z, and the Kanye West powered ''Sanctified'' featuring Big Sean. This marks the first time the deluxe version of the album is on Vinyl, which will come with an alternate cover created by mega artist, Mr. Brainwash.

1.Intro (Rick Ross/Mastermind), 2.Rich Is Gangsta, 3.Drug Dealers Dream, 4.Shots Fired, 5.Nobody, 6.The Devil Is A Lie, 1.Mafia Music III, 2.War Ready, 3.What A Shame, 4.Supreme 1.Blk & Wht, 2.Dope Bitch Skit, 3.In Vein, 4.Sanctified, 5.Walkin' On Air, 1.Thug Cry, 2.Blessing In Disguise, 3.Paradise Lost, 4.You Know I Got It (Reprise)