Mobb Deep - The Infamous [2LP] (Vinyl) - UrbanVinylStore

Mobb Deep - The Infamous [2LP] (Vinyl)

Comes in black generic die-cut cover with sticker.


A1 The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side) 4:24

A2 [The Infamous Prelude] 2:12

A3 Survival Of The Fittest 3:43

A4 Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines) 4:54

Rap [Featuring] - Nas , Raekwon

B1 [Just Step Prelude] 1:06

B2 Give Up The Goods (Just Step) 4:02

B3 Temperature's Rising 5:00

Vocals - Crystal Johnson

B4 Up North Trip 4:58

C1 Trife Life 5:19

C2 Q.U. - Hectic 4:55

C3 Right Back To You 4:52

Rap [Featuring] - Ghostface Killah , Raekwon

D1 [The Grave Prelude] 0:30

D2 Cradle To The Grave 5:16

D3 Drink Away The Pain (Situations) 4:44

Rap [Featuring] - Q-Tip

D4 Shook Ones Pt. II 5:24

D5 Party Over 5:40