Mono/Poly x Alyss - Union (EP)

Limited metallic gold & black colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 EP release. In defying the laws of tradition, Los Angeles based music sound designer Mono/Poly (born Charles E. Dickerson) has managed to outstrip the logics of multi-genre producing. Known for his distinct madness of face melting bass, paired with his dreamy astral soundscapes of glitch-based hip-hop, Mono/Poly has proved himself to be a natural phenomenon. The six-song self-released Union EP produced by Mono/Poly and featuring stunning soulful UK vocalist Alyss includes the awe-inspiring singles 'Footprints', 'Violet Ray' and 'Golden Light', as well as the stand-out track 'Choices'. Format: EP

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Syrius B
  2. Violet Ray
  3. Footprints
  4. Choices
  5. Voyage on
  6. Golden Light
3 items left

Next Previous