Kraftwerk - Trans-Europe Express [LP] (Clear Vinyl, limited, indie-ret - UrbanVinylStore

Kraftwerk - Trans-Europe Express [LP] (Clear Vinyl, limited, indie-retail exclusive)

The multi-media project Kraftwerk was started in Dusseldorf, Germany 1970 by Ralf Hutter and Florian Schneider. They set up their electronic Kling Klang Studio where they conceived and produced all Kraftwerk albums.

Kraftwerk created the soundtrack for the digital age of the 21st century. AUTOBAHN 1974, RADIO-ACTIVITY 1975, TRANS EUROPE EXPRESS 1977, THE MAN-MACHINE 1978, COMPUTER WORLD 1981, TECHNO POP 1986, THE MIX 1991, TOUR DE FRANCE 2003. Their compositions, using innovative techniques, electronic sounds and synthetic voices combined with computerised rhythms, had a major musical influence on Electro, Hip Hop, Techno and Synth-Pop.

A1 Europe Endless
A2 The Hall Of Mirrors
A3 Showroom Dummies
B1 Trans-Europe Express
B2 Metal On Metal
B3 Franz Schubert
B4 Endless Endless