Eliot Lipp - Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake (LP)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2016 release. Serving as a follow up to the instant classic, Elmatic, Lead Poison is poised to become Elzhi's most desired album to date. With the help of Kickstarter backers, the album transitioned from an idea into reality. Highlighting a bevy of producers from 14KT to Karriem Riggins, the album serves as a recovery album that helps Elzhi confront the cloud. The album looks within himself and seeks peace of mind while fighting through the struggles in his life.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alive
  2. Mountain
  3. The Sunset
  4. The Shark
  5. Sneakin' (Baby PT 1)
  6. Fly Away (Baby PT 2)
  7. The Wolf
  8. Gettin' Money (Feat. Michal Menert)
  9. The Time Is Right
  10. The Rabbit
  11. On N' on
  12. Tonight
  13. The Snake
  14. The Chase
3 items left

Next Previous