Adult Karate - Del Mar (Clear Vinyl LP)

Notify me when this product is available:

At it's core Del Mar is an album about addiction, paranoia, regret, and generally just living an unfulfilled life. When I listen back to it, I guess I see it as an expression of gratitude: gratitude that my actual life didn't end the way it does in this alternate timeline. To keep it interesting I moved around a bit, genre-wise, but I tried to make it as cohesive sounding as possible. I think I was able to maintain my "sound" throughout all the different musical avenues.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Del Mar (Feat. Adaline)
  2. This Night
  3. Keep Watch
  4. Find Me
  5. Under the Covers
  6. Coming Apart
  7. Your Ghost (Feat. John Tejada)
  8. Palisade (Feat. Christian Gibson)
  9. The Light at the End of the Tunnel Is Not a Light
  10. S Del Mar Ave

Next Previous