A-Trak - In The Loop: A Decade Of Remixes (CD)

Notify me when this product is available:

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Heart It Races (Trizzy's Rusty Tin Can Mix)
  2. Bombs (Trizzy's Boom Bam Slam Mix)

Disc: 2

  1. Idealistic (A-Trak Remix)
  2. Oh! (A-Trak Remix)

Disc: 3

  1. Kilometer (A-Trak Remix)
  2. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)

Disc: 4

  1. How Deep Is Your Love? (A-Trak Remix)
  2. The Night Out (A-Trak Remix)

Disc: 5

  1. Never Let Go (A-Trak Remix)
  2. Trying to Be Cool (A-Trak Remix)

Disc: 6

  1. Magnets (Feat. Lorde) [A-Trak Remix]
  2. Cry (Just a Little) (A-Trak & Phantoms Remix)