Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show [LP] (White Vinyl - UrbanVinylStore

Kacey Musgraves - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show [LP] (White Vinyl)

Kacey Musgraves will be releasing the LP version of her 2019 Christmas Show - The Kacey Musgraves Christmas
Show . The show premiered in Nov. 2019 & includes duets with some of Kacey's favorite artists - Lana
Del Rey & Leon Bridges, as well as comedy sketches with James Corden & Fred Armisen. The White LP will
feature 18 tracks, including the new original track - ''Glittery'' w/ Troye Sivan as well as new versions of the Kacey
originals - ''Christmas Makes Me Cry'' & ''Ribbons and Bows''

Track Listing
1.Let It Snow, 2.Countdown, 3.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, 4.Getting Ready, 5.Present Without A Bow,
6.Making A List, 7.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, 8.(Not So) Silent Night, 1.Christmas Makes Me Cry
2.Amp It Up, Dan, 3.Christmas Fail, 4.Mele Kalikimaka, 5.Cookies, 6.Glittery, 7.I'll Be Home Intro, 8.I'll Be Home
For Christmas, 9.NANA!, 10.Ribbons And Bows