Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball [LP] (Clear Vinyl, ROCKtober 2020, limi - UrbanVinylStore

Emmylou Harris - Wrecking Ball [LP] (Clear Vinyl, ROCKtober 2020, limited, brick and mortar exclusive)

This is a Rocktober color exclusive clear vinyl
Originally released in 1995, Emmylou Harris's groundbreaking, Grammy Award-winning albumWrecking Ball, produced by
Daniel Lanois, is considered a landmark album and cornerstone of the Americana genre. The album features guest
appearances from Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle, and Neil Young who co-wrote the title track.Uncut, hailed ''ambitious and
audacious ... a masterpiece.''The LP has been out of print for a few years and we are thrilled to have it back in print!

01 Where Will I Be
02 Goodbye
03 All My Tears
04 Wrecking Ball
05 Goin' Back to Harlan
06 Deeper Well

01 Every Grain of Sand
02 Sweet Old World
03 May This Be Love
04 Orphan Girl
05 Blackhawk
06 Waltz Across Texas