Dolly Parton - A Holly Dolly Christmas [CD] - UrbanVinylStore

Dolly Parton - A Holly Dolly Christmas [CD]

01 Holly Jolly Christmas
02 Christmas Is (feat. Miley Cyrus)
03 Cuddle Up, Cozy Down Christmas - By Dolly Parton & Michael Buble
04 Christmas On The Square
05 Circle Of Love
06 All I Want For Christmas Is You - By Dolly Parton & Jimmy Fallon

01 Comin' Home For Christmas
02 Christmas Where We Are (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus)
03 Pretty Paper - By Dolly Parton & Willie Nelson
04 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
05 You Are My Christmas (feat. Randy Parton)
06 Mary, Did You Know?