Carrie Underwood - My Gift [LP] (Red Vinyl, redeemable gift offer insi - UrbanVinylStore

Carrie Underwood - My Gift [LP] (Red Vinyl, redeemable gift offer inside)

Carrie Underwood will release her first ever Christmas album, My Gift, via Capitol Nashville on vinyl. The album will include Classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks! Underwood emerged from the promise of her 2005 American Idol win to become a true multimedia superstar, spanning achievements in music, television and film. A 7X GRAMMY® winner, she's sold over 64 million records worldwide and recorded 27 #1 hits, 14 of which she co-wrote. Red LP packaging includes a gift offer inside.

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. Let There Be Peace
4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher)
5. Sweet Baby Jesus
6. Hallelujah (with John Legend)
7. O Holy Night
8. Mary, Did You Know?
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Away In A Manger
11. Silent Night