Brothers Osborne - Skeletons [LP] (slip mat) - UrbanVinylStore

Brothers Osborne - Skeletons [LP] (slip mat)

Brothers Osborne are set to release their third studio album, Skeletons, in October. They are 2x CMA Award winners for Vocal Duo Of The Year and winners for the 2018 ACM New Artist of the Year. With 12 new tracks, including current hit- ''All Night''. Brothers Osborne's two previous albums Pawn Shop and Port Saint Joe produced seven singles that charted on the Hot Country Songs chart and included #1 Platinum single, ''Stay A Little Longer''. LP packaging includes bonus vinyl slip mat.

1. Lighten Up
2. All Night
3. All The Good Ones Are
4. I'm Not For Everyone
5. Skeletons
6. Back On The Bottle
7. High Note
8. Muskrat Greene
9. Dead Man's Curve
10. Make It A Good One
11. Hatin' Somebody
12. Old Man's Boots