Keith Urban - THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1 [CD] - UrbanVinylStore

Keith Urban - THE SPEED OF NOW Part 1 [CD]

Keith Urban will release his brand new studio album on September 18th worldwide. The album will include his current hit single ''God Whispered Your Name'' as well as the #2 smash hit-''We Were''. Keith won the CMA Entertainer Of The Year in 2018 and he is currently the 2019 ACM Entertainer Of The Year. Keith will be hosting the ACM Awards on Wednesday-September 16th while will air on ABC-TV. ''In October 2019 this album title came to me. I liked it because I felt like life was flying by so fast. But music (for me) has always been the place where it slows down and doesn't even exist. I would never have imagined that, in 2020, this album title would take on a whole new meaning.'' - Keith Track Listing:

1. Out The Cage (Featuring Breland & Nile Rodgers)

2. One Too Many (Duet with P!nk)

3. Live With

4. Superman

5. Change Your Mind

6. Forever

7. Say Something

8. Soul Food

9. Ain’t It Like A Woman

10. With You

11. Tumbleweed

12. God Whispered Your Name

13. Polaroid

14. Better Than I Am

15. We Were (Bonus Track)