Ray LaMontagne - Monovision [LP] (180 Gram) - UrbanVinylStore

Ray LaMontagne - Monovision [LP] (180 Gram)

Monovision is the new album from Grammy Award winning artist Ray LaMontagne. This 10 track collection is Ray's 8th studio album, and finds the artist in the multiple roles of songwriter, singer, producer, engineer, as well as performing all the instruments on every track. The first songs to be released as singles from Monovision are ''We'll Make It Through,'' and ''Strong Enough.''

All of Ray LaMontagne's albums, including Monovision - show a vast catalog of music where the artist continues to push himself in different directions, yet with a uniquely signature sound that could only be his. Monovision is available on CD, and VINYL.

1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
2. I Was Born To Love You
3. Strong Enough
4. Summer Clouds
5. We'll Make It Through
6. Misty Morning Rain
7. Rocky Mountain Healin'
8. Weeping Willow
9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
10. Highway To The Sun