Blood Orange - Angel's Pulse [LP]

My new record is called Angel's Pulse & I performed, produced and mixed the entire thing myself. I'm calling it a mixtape. I have a habit through the years of making records that I just give to friends, or on tape to people on the street, or no one. Usually this material is made directly after the album I've just put out. Somewhat of an epilogue to the thing I've made before. This time...I decided to release it. I put as much work and care into it as I do with the albums I've released, but for some reason trained myself into not releasing things the rate at which I make them. I'm older now though, and life is unpredictable and terrifying... so here you go mates. Hope you enjoy. Catch you soon. Devonte aka Blood Orange Angel's Pulse is the new mixtape from Blood Orange, a.k.a. Devonte Hynes. It follows the widely celebrated and critically acclaimed album Negro Swan, released August 24, 2018.


Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 I Wanna C U
02 Something To Do
03 Dark & Handsome feat Toro y Moi
04 Benzo
05 Birmingham feat Kelsey Lu & Ian Isiah
06 Good For You feat Justine Skye
07 Baby Florence (Figure)

01 Gold Teeth feat Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
02 Berlin feat Porches & Ian Isiah
03 Tuesday Feeling (Choose To Stay) feat Tinashe
04 Seven Hours Part 1 feat BennY RevivaL
05 Take It Back feat Arca, Joba & Justine Skye
06 Happiness
07 Today